Contact Us

Contact an experienced Inspections Plus professional

Bobby Moedl
Bobby@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-362-0639

GrantĀ Morrison
grant@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-489-5077

Rene Hartman
rene@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-269-4062

Shane Gibbs
Bookkeeping@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-550-6119

Tim Moore
paul83moore@gmail.com
Cell 575-309-1976

Stephanie Mann
Stephanie@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-801-5308

MarcosĀ Valadez
Marcos@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-974-2567

Cassandra Durkin
Cassandra@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-264-9909