Contact Us

Contact an experienced Inspections Plus professional

Grant Morrison
grant@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-489-5077

Rene Hartman
rene@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-269-4062

Shane Gibbs
Bookkeeping@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-550-6119

Tim Moore
paul83moore@gmail.com
Cell 575-309-1976

Christa Minton
nessam74@yahoo.com
Cell  505-419-0678

Marcos Valadez
Marcos@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-974-2567

Jeff Kubisak
jeff@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-401-1874

Jeff Hartman
JeffH@inspectionsplusinc.com
Cell 505-269-4044

Jeffrey Isaacks
jeffisaacks@gmail.com
Cell  575-571-0150